the day of my birth.

Today is 4/20.

Today is Wednesday.

Today is the international day for smoking weed.

Today, Hitler was born many years ago.

What a wonderful day today is.

Today is the day of my birth! Everyone keeps saying “Happy Birthday!” to me, which is nice. Always good to get some love and attention. I guess it’s pretty sweet that the day you were born is always happy.

Today I am going to congratulate my mother for forcing out a useless moving object weighing almost 11 pounds. That same lady also had to deal with that specimen day in and day out for years…even when I couldn’t eat, talk or walk on my own. I’m thankful she did! Three cheers for replicating our species!!! I see it…that’s why every one is so happy today! My birth helps humans overcome extinction! Hooray!

Today’s a good day.

About katecip

21 yr old student wishing to share my views of the world to any one who cares to listen.
This entry was posted in culture, habits, weird and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the day of my birth.

  1. Happy birthday…11 pounds? holy crap…

    • katecip says:

      yup…10 pounds 10 ounces. oh and did I mention my mom did this 11 times (and to answer your stirring questions… yes, same parents, not catholic, nope not irish)? she should be the one we are making happy today!!!

Leave a Reply

